Just a reminder that the D-Zero Winter Series 2017/2018 kicks off this weekend with round 1 – The Draycote Dash. Pre entries have currently close but there are 4 D-Zeros heading there for the event including current Winter Series Champion Ian Morgan who is looking to try and retain his crown.

We are also delighted to announce that the Steve Nicholson Trophy has been confirmed at the 27th January 2018 so this has been added to the series.

Full details can be found by clicking here.