Events, News, Open Meetings

RSK UK National Championships 2021 – Entry List

Current entry list, if you have entered but are not in the list contact the class chair to let him know!

TallyNameSail NoClub
1Paul JefferiesGBR74Hunts SC
2David ValentineGBR66Emsworth Slipper SC
3Martin LatimerGBR57Largs SC
4Ian Lloyd WilliamsGBR313Bala SC
5Tim WeedenGBR312Emsworth Slipper SC
6Joe ConstableGBR8Grafham Water SC
7Gordon StewartGBR181North Herts and East Beds SC
8Kevin MollGBR193Hunts SC
9Liz PotterGBR333West Kirby SC
10StorkyGBR22Prestwick SC
11Ian BaillieGBR336Dalgety Bay SC
12Jon BassettGBR306Largs SC
13Mick GreenGBR182Rossendale Valley SC
14Kevin SandoverGBR117Bala SC
15Billy McCarlieGBR265Largs SC
16Stuart KhaliqGBR141Largs SC
17Nigel AustinGBR191Cransley SC
18Abby FreeleyGBR115Hunts SC
19Stacey BrayGBR260Porthpean SC
20Simon LimbGBR160Largs SC
21Richard BryantGBR189Annandale SC
22Mike GrantGBR281Largs SC
23Keith SharpGBR283Largs SC
24Niel RitchieGBR305Aberdeen and Stonehaven YC
25Tom WhiteheadGBR128Prestwick SC
26Jonathan BriggsGBR215Largs SC
27Jamie BriggsGBR300Largs SC
28Glenn AndrewsGBR337Largs SC
29Lucie HopkinsGBR231Largs SC
30Gary TompkinsGBR158Hunts SC
31Ed DeaconGBR122Hunts SC
32James JenkinsGBR151Emsworth SC
33Sam SlossGBR111Largs SC
34Peter JenkinsGBR173Emsworth SC
35*Andrew MacintyreGBRTBALoch Tummel SC
36Joel WalkerGBR110Grafham Water SC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.